Competences

studio-victor-hotz-moodboard-3

Printed Matter

Effective physical communication is a statement that meaningfully underpins the claim of exclusive brands. We develop this in every area where people and brands come into contact beyond the digital, i.e. with packaging, correspondence for special occasions, and editorial design. With Extrablack, one of the independent research projects initiated by Studio Victor Hotz, we have a partner by our side who can tap into an unparalleled pool of knowledge covering all areas of operations technology.

Product Design

We develop products and strategies which are truly consistent with the character of exclusive brands, at the same time adding to their refinement. Our design teams combine an understanding of the context and the brand, outstanding/exceptional craftsmanship and the best in contemporary design to previously unseen objects of the highest functional and aesthetic quality.

Interior Design

A further area of special emphasis for us is the place where the brand can actually be experienced in the full sense of the word. Together with internationally respected design authors we create flagship stores and showrooms which take into account the changed functional requirements against a background of digitization and where the brand’s claim of exclusivity becomes a really intense overall experience.

mood_img_0101
510599703
85670218_bb
124817692_bb
8r5b4020_bb
118467484_bb

Kompetenzen

studio-victor-hotz-moodboard-3

Printed Matter

Wertige physische Kommunikation ist ein Statement, das den Anspruch exklusiver Marken sinnlich untermauert. Wir entwickeln sie überall da, wo Menschen und Marken über das Digitale hinaus in Verbindung treten, bei Packaging, Anlasskorrespondenz und Editorial Design. Mit Extrablack, einem von Studio Victor Hotz initiierten, unabhängigen Forschungsprojekt, haben wir dabei einen Partner an unserer Seite, der einen unvergleichlichen Wissenspool rund um alle Verfahrenstechniken erschliesst.

Product Design

Wir entwickeln Produkte und Angebotsstrategien, die auf authentische Weise mit dem Wesen exklusiver Marken übereinstimmen und es zugleich weiterentwickeln. Unsere Designteams verbinden dazu Kontext- und Markenverständnis, ausgezeichnetes Handwerk und das Beste an kontemporärer Gestaltung zu ungesehenen Objekten von höchster funktionaler und ästhetischer Reife.

Interior Design

Weiteres Hauptaugenmerk unserer Arbeit ist der Ort, an dem die Marke in einem buchstäblich umfassenden Sinne erfahrbar wird. Gemeinsam mit international renommierten Designautoren entwickeln wir Flagship Stores und Showrooms, die den gewandelten funktionalen Anforderungen vor dem Hintergrund der Digitalisierung Rechnung tragen und den Exklusivitätsanspruch der Marke zu einem durch und durch sinnlichen Gesamterlebnis werden lassen.

mood_img_0101
510599703
85670218_bb
124817692_bb
8r5b4020_bb
118467484_bb